NBPS logo

Panorama of North Berwick West Bay at sunset by Ian Goodall

North Berwick West Bay looking west, north and east at sunset 

 

Home
Programme
News
Competitions
Links
Contact us
Find us

NorthBerwick
.Online
 

Affiliated to the Scottish Photographic Federation
 
 

 North Berwick Photographic Society - Committee Members & Membership Fees
z
Office held  Committee Member Email address

Chairman:

Karen Stout karen.stout@northberwickphoto.org
Vice-Chairman: Richard Dalgleish richard.dalgleish@northberwickphoto.org
Secretary: Ian Goodall ian.goodall@northberwickphoto.org
 Treasurer: Maggi Doak maggi.doak@northberwickphoto.org
Outings Coordinator: Alastair White alastair.white@northberwickphoto.org
Committee Members: Bill Ellis bill.ellis@northberwickphoto.org
  Val Stuart   valerie.stuart@northberwickphoto.org
    Carole MacLaren   carole.maclaren@northberwickphoto.org
    Maria Djumic   maria.djumic@northberwickphoto.org

Website design & maintenance:

Ian Goodall

Annual Membership Fee for 2018/19:

£30

Junior:

£10

 

Panorama of North Berwick West Bay by Ian Goodall
 North Berwick West Bay. Lifeboat station on the left; Harbour flats on the right

NBPS logo