NBPS logo

Panorama of North Berwick West Bay at sunset by Ian Goodall

North Berwick West Bay looking west, north and east at sunset 

 

Home
Programme
News
Competitions
Links
Contact us
Find us

NorthBerwick
.Online
 

Affiliated to the Scottish Photographic Federation
 
 

 North Berwick Photographic Society - Committee Members & Membership Fees
 
Office held  Committee Member Email address

Chairman:

Karen Stout karen.stout@northberwickphoto.org
Vice-Chairman: Maria Djumic maria.djumic@northberwickphoto.org
Secretary: Ian Goodall ian.goodall@northberwickphoto.org
 Treasurer: Maggi Doak maggi.doak@northberwickphoto.org
Outings Coordinator: Alastair White alastair.white@northberwickphoto.org

Committee Members:

  Carole MacLaren   carole.maclaren@northberwickphoto.org
    Richard Dalgleish   richard.dalgleish@northberwickphoto.org
    Bob Fleet   bob.fleet@northberwickphoto.org

Website design & maintenance:

Ian Goodall

Annual Membership Fee for 2019/20:

£30

Junior:

£10

 

Panorama of North Berwick West Bay by Ian Goodall
 North Berwick West Bay. Lifeboat station on the left; Harbour flats on the right

NBPS logo